Cheef Botanicals CBD Gummies Review

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

Cheef Botanicals is a CBD brand composed of cannabis experts. But, just how high-quality are they? We find out in our review. You might be wondering, “What are CBD gummies?” To keep it short, these are organic gummy fruit snacks infused with organic full-spectrum CBD oil. Now it’s even easier to enjoy your CBD instead of swallowing oil every time. Each gummy is individually infused with 10mg, 25mg, 50mg or 100mg of Full Spectrum CBD (Cannabidiol) + other beneficial cannabinoids. These vegan CBD gummies come in assorted fruit flavors and contain NO artificial flavors or colors. They are sweetened with organic brown rice syrup and organic cane sugar and contain NO artificial sweeteners. Do you agree with Cheef Botanicals's 4-star rating? Check out what 2,641 people have written so far, and share your own experience.

Cheef Botanicals Review

Cheef Botanicals is one of those brands that just does things right. They offer myriad product options, all of them clear as to what kind of CBD extract they hold as well as their cannabinoid levels.

Right off the bat, just by scrolling their site or seeing their products, it’s clear that Cheef Botanicals has perfected their line of CBD products. The company hails from Commerce, CA, but the experts behind Cheef source their hemp from Colorado for the best result possible.

Online, Cheef Botanicals boasts fantastic reviews with happy customers and positive experiences. Unfortunately, it appears as though many users found faults within their vape cartridges, but that Cheef chooses to no longer sell them now. So, if you’re looking for some powerful vape pens, you’ll have to turn to other brands like Bloom Farms or FAB CBD.

Other than subpar vapes and occasionally intense hemp flavors, overall, Cheef’s products do work well— and they get to work quickly. Every product produces slightly different effects on the body, and the efficacy of it all left me surprised but quite satisfied.

All in all, Cheef Botanicals’ products work incredibly well. The brand uses top-shelf ingredients and careful CO2 extraction methods to produce pure, potent CBD products that practically every consumer can enjoy. The packing of the products themselves could be a bit better, as they’re nothing to write home about. Some of the flavors within the oils are a bit strong, especially if you’re new to the world of CBD. But, at the end of the day, these products gave me immense relief, from full-body relaxation to stress relief and even some boosts of euphoria.

Cheef Botanicals Vegan CBD Gummies – Full Spectrum

You might be wondering, “What are CBD gummies?” To keep it short, these are organic gummy fruit snacks infused with organic full-spectrum CBD oil. Now it’s even easier to enjoy your CBD instead of swallowing oil every time.

Each gummy is individually infused with 10mg, 25mg, 50mg or 100mg of Full Spectrum CBD (Cannabidiol) + other beneficial cannabinoids. These vegan CBD gummies come in assorted fruit flavors and contain NO artificial flavors or colors. They are sweetened with organic brown rice syrup and organic cane sugar and contain NO artificial sweeteners.

  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (0)

Description

These delicious Vegan CBD Gummies are 100% Natural and Organic! Made with 100% organic full-spectrum CBD from Colorado-grown hemp. You can be sure that our gummies are made with the best quality and highest potency in mind.

Our Vegan CBD Gummies are Cruelty-Free and contain NO Gelatin, NO Animal Byproducts, NO Corn Syrup, NO Gluten, NO GMO’s, NO Artificial Flavors, Colors, or Preservatives. All flavors and colors are made from natural fruit and vegetable extracts (See ingredients list below).

Our Vegan CBD Gummies are made to maximize the bioavailability and delivery of all the beneficial amino acids, terpenes, and cannabinoids to your body.

This is not your regular hemp gummy bear candy! We went through vigorous testing, development, and refining to formulate this unique, one of a kind guilt-free Vegan CBD gummy treat.

You might ask yourself, “Do Vegan CBD edibles taste good?” Oh, indeed they do! Just look at the customer reviews and see how they are raving about how great they taste! Try Cheef Botanicals Vegan CBD Gummies today. You won’t be disappointed.

Also, if you are feeling discomfort on the topical level, try our new CBD pain salve or lather your skin with our CBD lotion.

Additional information

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Full Spectrum Cannabidiol (CBD Oil).

OTHER INGREDIENTS: Organic Rice Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Water, Pectin, Citric Acid, Organic Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates for Color (Apple, Carrot, Pumpkin, Blackcurrant), Spirulina (Spirulina, Sucrose) (Color), Organic Expeller Pressed Sunflower Seed Oil, Granulated Sugar. Natural Apple, Grape, Orange, Pineapple, and Strawberry Flavors.

Cheef Botanicals Reviews

Sour diesel 400mg vape cartridge. Pretty good . just wish it had more cbd in it ..like 750 or something . would rate it higher if it wasnt for the mouth piece. i couldnt even get a good hit off of it. .. idk if it was just this one or if theyre all like that. this was my first purchase from cheef . im afraid to buy another one and it be a waste of money. ive had other brands cartridges that do not do this

See also  CBD Oil Dropper Bottle

Date of experience : September 07, 2022

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

I’ve just received my first CBD…

I’ve just received my first CBD Cartridge – Sour Diesel. I can’t say enough about it. I am very pleased with the product. The shipment came in within a few days of ordering. The cartridge came with a pen and a battery to charge it. The cartridge fit perfectly, was easy to assemble, My first toke was the best. Sour Diesel has a fruity, strong taste, very pleasing to the palates, the scent is heavenly and best of all my immediate gratification of relaxation and euphoria. This product is excellent. 5 stars.

Date of experience : August 03, 2022

Was looking for something that could…

Was looking for something that could relax me while at work without having to have thc and this does the job just what i needed and shipping was fast I couldn’t be leave how fast I received my order will be ordering again

Date of experience : August 05, 2022

Updated Review – To be honest I haven’t tried the…

To be honest I haven’t tried the product yet. I’m shocked at the cost. When it said 5-pack that is one pack of 5, not 5 of 5. The fault lies on me for not being more diligent. I will update after trying the product. The website is good, there are a variety of products, and quick shipping.

Update: I have tried the product a few times and am updating my review from 2 stars to 4. The product is quality. I feel it is more effective than some other brands I’ve tried. I will buy again because a little goes a long way with Cheef.

Date of experience : July 15, 2022

Love the CBD lotions

Love the CBD lotions! Delicate scent, moisturizing, even helps with my sleep. But a suggestion if possible: either may they be packaged in a squeezable tube, or with a different pump? It’s hard to get the lotion out at the bottom of the bottle even when there’s quite a bit left.

Date of experience : July 09, 2022

I guess they are not for me

I am 84 years old and am in pretty good shape for my age, but I suffer from from arthritic discomfort in my arms and shoulders when sleeping. I usually take an Aleve tablet before going to bed. I thought I would give your 300mg Cbd gummies a try to see if they would help. The first night I took one gummie about 30 minutes before I went to bed. I did not feel any real benefit and my sleep was not very good. I thought perhaps I needed a higher dose, so the second night I took two of the gummies. I awoke after being in bed for a couple hours. I had a slight after taste and I still had my usual arthritic pain and had difficulty getting back to sleep. It was not a pleasant night. I know the Cbd gummies help some people, but they did not work for me. So it is back to taking the Alene before I go to bed.

Date of experience : July 30, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

We are so sorry to hear that! Our customer service team has reached out to you. We hope to hear back from you soon!

No noticeable change

*edit-after seeing my review the company has refunded my purchase price. They did not have to do that. And it wasn’t expected! These days it is hard to find good customer service. But you will find it here! So try their products out. If they don’t work out ask for a refund. *
I’ve been taking the gummies for about a month now and really haven’t noticed any changes. The taste and consistency are fine.

Date of experience : June 22, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

We are sorry to hear that! Our customer service manager has reached out to provide a refund. We hope to hear back from you soon!

Good sales on products

Good sales on products. Shipping expedient. Good general info about CBD oil. Support team weak. Sent several questions as I am new uninformed user trying product first time. Only got very brief answer to ONE of the several questions which was really not useful. Also trying to cancel subscriptions takes more time & work that it should. I do like the gummies & it has helped improve my sleep but has done nothing for any pain issues.

Date of experience : June 22, 2022

I called with a question about your…

I called with a question about your products and nobody got back to me.Very poor customer service but thats the way the new generation conducts business. I owed a roofing company for decades and we never ever did not get back to someone in fact we didn’t even have an answering machine. If you need to hire someone to answer the phone then thats what you need to do. Iam canceling my subscription. Seeya don’t do business with a company like yours with such poor management

See also  Ultra CBD Oil

Date of experience : June 23, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

We are so sorry about that! Our customer service manager has reached out to try to turn things around for you. We hope to hear back from you soon!

On site ability

I wanted to change frequency of auto ship delivery and saw no way to do that on site. I emailed them and they responded quickly with confirmation they had done what I wanted. Should be a way to do that on the site, but turned out OK.

Date of experience : July 08, 2022

Fan of the products, not the company

I am a fan of cheef botanical products, however I am very disappointed in everything else. I have received damaged products, the wrong order, and have had reoccurring orders just outright cancelled with no explanation. It has been frustrating to communicate with their customer service. It takes a while to get a response, and then there seems to be a lot of confusion within the company. I was refunded for the wrong product, and then had to re-commmunicate the issue. I really wish I could buy their products from an alternate seller.

Date of experience : June 22, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

We are so sorry about that! Our customer service manager has reached out to try to turn things around for you. We hope to hear back from you soon!

Good product 1200 Full spectrum cbd I…

Good product 1200 Full spectrum cbd I have anxiety issues and Dr offered Xanax and antidepressant no way! Started researching CBD oil and finally found a good company the products don’t change always the same results, unlike other merchants And great CS department. I recommend CHEEF Botanicals for sure thank you . Happy Customer.

Date of experience : June 05, 2022

My first product I got was Carmel…

My first product I got was Carmel macchiato vape cartridge and I fell in love. I have RA, Anxiety and I get migraines and this product did the trick. It shipped extremely fast from California to New Jersey. I of coarse had to try the other flavors and now I’m on my 5th flavor and I have now tried the isolate. The isolate got me out of a migraine when I was vomiting and has a high bp. You now have a customer for life thank you

Date of experience : May 31, 2022

I thought I would try a new company and…

I thought I would try a new company and I’m really regretting it now. I still haven’t received the order and what should have taken 2 days of shipping is now over a week and still nothing. Shipped via DHL and USPS within California, the “free” shipping is a joke.
I placed a order with a company on the other side of the country 5 days after this order and it looks like I will get it before my Cheef Botanicals order.
Too many good CBD companies out there to waste my time with Cheef.

Date of experience : June 02, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

Hello Richard,
We are very sorry to hear there was a shipping delay in receiving your order from us.We will be reaching out to you very soon. Please keep an eye out for an email.

My last experience was okay

My last experience was okay. The first two were good. Product was delivered on time. Although the one in between then, I had a hard time. Hassled with their shipping getting me my product like about 2 weeks late. That’s why I give it a three. Other than that no complaints.

Date of experience : June 05, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

Hello Randall,
We are very sorry to hear there was a shipping delay in receiving your order from us.We will be reaching out to you very soon. Please keep an eye out for an email.

Shipping is fast and free but (edited)

Shipping is fast and free and I can appreciate the subscription that helps decrease the high cost, which is supposedly for good quality products. My last batch of cbd capsules look noticably underfilled and one capsule was completely missing its second half so I ended up with powder over all the other ones. At almost 2 dollars a capsule, that just seems like a waste of money and makes question the quality of the products.

ETA: The customer service is very prompt and wonderful to deal with. I appreciate the care they show their customers and am confident that the integrity and respect they show in caring for their customers is also reflected in the care and quality of their products.

Date of experience : June 28, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

We are so sorry to hear that! Our customer service manager has reached out to make sure that bottle is refunded or replaced. We hope to hear back from you soon!

See also  Treatibles CBD Oil Drops

Can’t update address

I moved from MA to CA and updated my address before my subscription was sent out. When I received my order confirmation, it had my old address. I checked on the website and it still had my old address. I immediately contacted with new address and asked to have it updated and shipment sent to new address. The person I dealt with was so unhelpful. I updated again on the website, and it’s still not changed. I canceled my subscription obviously, because I’m never going to receive my product. I was sending emails back and forth with the rep and still couldn’t resolve issue. Regardless, my order is now 3,000 miles away.

Update- the rep reached out and will be sending me a complimentary order. He was able to update my address. I really do like the product and hopefully will not have any issues moving forward.

Date of experience : July 15, 2022

Reply from Cheef Botanicals

We are so sorry to hear that! Our customer service team has reached out via email. We hope to hear back from you soon!

The best if you can afford it.

I have been using this product for a couple years now and it helps a great deal with my anxiety and insomnia. It may have even saved me from getting malnourished. I was not eating well and noticed a difference in my energy level after a couple days on taking these. Unfortunately because of the price we have to share them. He takes it twice a day and I take it once. It’s better than nothing.

Date of experience : May 05, 2022

A Positive Change

I tried CBD gummies and tinctures before without success for sleep. I then switched to THC, which worked, but left me groggy. My husband told me that I moan and move alot in my sleep, so I switched to THC/CBD mix. I wanted to see if there was something without the high and researched companies.
Cheef Botanicals came out ahead and I love the results.
The 750mg for me work so well!! I sleep and feel rested in the morning. what a great change. My husband recently bruised his ribs in an accident and I purchased 1500mg; happily he gave up Ibuprofen for the pain.
Enjoying the fast shipping and have taken advantage of 2 sales.
We also feel great with a product being 3rd party tested without GMOs

Date of experience : June 22, 2022

My monthly standing order was cancelled…

My monthly standing order was cancelled by your computer for some unknown reason. I was missing 2 month’s deliveries so I called in. A very nice polite woman checked
and quickly took care of the problem. I now have my order. Thank you Cheef!

Date of experience : June 06, 2022

Company activitySee all

Asks for reviews — positive or negative

Pays for extra features

Replied to 75% of negative reviews

Replies to negative reviews in < 1 week

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

FREE SHIPPING with EVERY ORDER!

Information written by the company

Fast free shipping always and forever! At Cheef Botanicals, there are NO shipping costs EVER and we guarantee customer satisfaction with every order or your money back!

About Cheef Botanicals

Information written by the company

At Cheef Botanicals, our mission is to educate the world about the healing power of natural, safe, and effective cannabinoids found in the hemp plant. The pharmaceutical industry has been sadly misleading the public for years and as a result, we now have a huge health crisis. Cheef Botanicals will strive to spread the truth about natural alternatives, and educate people about the risks and costly side effects of many pharmaceutical drugs.

We believe that consuming natural occurring superfoods will help lower the risk of certain illnesses and promote overall health and wellness. We want to stop the homeostatic imbalances caused by modern-day medication and bring back the stability, balance, and equilibrium that your body was meant to have. Cheef Botanicals will continue to provide access to useful education, research and share with you real customer experiences through forums, social media, and news articles.

Founded by a group of health-conscious cannabis enthusiasts with over 25 years of combined experience in the organic food industry. We’ve been able to partner up with hemp farms in Colorado to produce some of the highest grade CBD products available on the market. Having knowledge in the consumer market we agreed that there was a big lack of health-conscious plant-based cannabis products available to us here in California so we decided that we needed to fill this void.

As a result, we came out with a unique line of organic, plant-based CBD products. Our products contain only the best organic vegan ingredients. They are cruelty-free, non-GMO, gluten free and dairy free. We use only pure wholesome ingredients, no artificial flavors or colors.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.