December 16, 2017

:

Cannabis-infused wine claims to give you a buzz — without the hangover -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Los Angeles (Finally) Passes Cannabis Business Regulations -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Coffee Shop Wants to Be Denver’s First Legal Cannabis Club -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Yes, you’ll be able to smoke weed legally in three weeks. But here are hard realities -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

5 Cannabis Products Changing the Way We Think About Marijuana -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Study: Alcohol Sales Fall Following Cannabis Legalization -

Friday, December 1, 2017

California Weed Entrepreneurs Will Make $5.2B In 2018 With Almost No Banks To Put It In -

Monday, November 27, 2017

Pot For Pets? Experts Say Cannabis Can Ease Pain In Animals As Well -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

A fast-growing cannabis tech company just raised $10 million in a bid to dominate the market -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Why are Hemp Farmers Fed Up with Federal Seed Laws? -

Saturday, August 29, 2015

The Medical Minute: These Researchers are Developing a Weight Loss Medicine with Cannabis -

Friday, August 28, 2015

What Would a Trump Presidency Mean For Cannabis? -

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Oregon Court of Appeals Doesn’t Find the Smell of Cannabis Smoke to Be “Unpleasant” -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Government-Run Cancer Institute Quietly Acknowledges That Cannabis Kills Cancer Cells -

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Why Did This Pro Video Gaming League Ban Cannabis? -

Monday, August 24, 2015

4 Good Budtender Habits that Make for a Positive Customer Experience -

Saturday, August 22, 2015

If a Wildfire Spreads to a Cannabis Field, Can You Get High from It? -

Friday, August 21, 2015

8 Ways to Counteract a Too-Intense Cannabis High -

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Florida Keeps Fighting for Medical Marijuana: The Leafly Cannabis Legalization Roundup -

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Weekend Weirdness: Pigeon Caught Trying to Smuggle Cannabis into a Costa Rican Prison -

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

8 Ways to Counteract a Too-Intense Cannabis High

Any cannabis consumer can tell you that if there’s one feeling no one enjoys, it’s the moment of realization that you are too high. Maybe the edible kicked in three hours late. Perhaps you tried to impress a group of friends by breathing in a little bit too deeply. You might have just tried concentrates for the first time and were caught off-guard by their potency. Or maybe you are just a low tolerance consumer. There are a thousand ways it can happen, but once it does, the resulting experience can be uncomfortable and enough to turn off even the most seasoned cannabis lover. Fear not! Most of…