December 18, 2017

:

Cannabis-infused wine claims to give you a buzz — without the hangover -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Los Angeles (Finally) Passes Cannabis Business Regulations -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Coffee Shop Wants to Be Denver’s First Legal Cannabis Club -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Yes, you’ll be able to smoke weed legally in three weeks. But here are hard realities -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

5 Cannabis Products Changing the Way We Think About Marijuana -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Study: Alcohol Sales Fall Following Cannabis Legalization -

Friday, December 1, 2017

California Weed Entrepreneurs Will Make $5.2B In 2018 With Almost No Banks To Put It In -

Monday, November 27, 2017

Pot For Pets? Experts Say Cannabis Can Ease Pain In Animals As Well -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

A fast-growing cannabis tech company just raised $10 million in a bid to dominate the market -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Why are Hemp Farmers Fed Up with Federal Seed Laws? -

Saturday, August 29, 2015

The Medical Minute: These Researchers are Developing a Weight Loss Medicine with Cannabis -

Friday, August 28, 2015

What Would a Trump Presidency Mean For Cannabis? -

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Oregon Court of Appeals Doesn’t Find the Smell of Cannabis Smoke to Be “Unpleasant” -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Government-Run Cancer Institute Quietly Acknowledges That Cannabis Kills Cancer Cells -

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Why Did This Pro Video Gaming League Ban Cannabis? -

Monday, August 24, 2015

4 Good Budtender Habits that Make for a Positive Customer Experience -

Saturday, August 22, 2015

If a Wildfire Spreads to a Cannabis Field, Can You Get High from It? -

Friday, August 21, 2015

8 Ways to Counteract a Too-Intense Cannabis High -

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Florida Keeps Fighting for Medical Marijuana: The Leafly Cannabis Legalization Roundup -

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Weekend Weirdness: Pigeon Caught Trying to Smuggle Cannabis into a Costa Rican Prison -

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

5 Cannabis Products Changing the Way We Think About Marijuana

There’s a renaissance happening in the world of cannabis products, due in large part to the growing trend of legalization across the country. As new markets come online, consumers are demanding new types of products. In markets which are legalizing, the fastest growth demographics are among women and adults over 50. In response to these growing customer segments, cannabis operators are responding with innovative types of products. Largely gone are the days of plastic baggies filled with non-descript marijuana. Almost all legalized states require lab testing results to be included on product labels and there is a growing understanding of…