December 18, 2017

:

Cannabis-infused wine claims to give you a buzz — without the hangover -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Los Angeles (Finally) Passes Cannabis Business Regulations -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Coffee Shop Wants to Be Denver’s First Legal Cannabis Club -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Yes, you’ll be able to smoke weed legally in three weeks. But here are hard realities -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

5 Cannabis Products Changing the Way We Think About Marijuana -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Study: Alcohol Sales Fall Following Cannabis Legalization -

Friday, December 1, 2017

California Weed Entrepreneurs Will Make $5.2B In 2018 With Almost No Banks To Put It In -

Monday, November 27, 2017

Pot For Pets? Experts Say Cannabis Can Ease Pain In Animals As Well -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

A fast-growing cannabis tech company just raised $10 million in a bid to dominate the market -

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Why are Hemp Farmers Fed Up with Federal Seed Laws? -

Saturday, August 29, 2015

The Medical Minute: These Researchers are Developing a Weight Loss Medicine with Cannabis -

Friday, August 28, 2015

What Would a Trump Presidency Mean For Cannabis? -

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Oregon Court of Appeals Doesn’t Find the Smell of Cannabis Smoke to Be “Unpleasant” -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Government-Run Cancer Institute Quietly Acknowledges That Cannabis Kills Cancer Cells -

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Why Did This Pro Video Gaming League Ban Cannabis? -

Monday, August 24, 2015

4 Good Budtender Habits that Make for a Positive Customer Experience -

Saturday, August 22, 2015

If a Wildfire Spreads to a Cannabis Field, Can You Get High from It? -

Friday, August 21, 2015

8 Ways to Counteract a Too-Intense Cannabis High -

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Florida Keeps Fighting for Medical Marijuana: The Leafly Cannabis Legalization Roundup -

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Weekend Weirdness: Pigeon Caught Trying to Smuggle Cannabis into a Costa Rican Prison -

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Marijuana Recipes: Medicated Kale Chips

Kale chips are a healthy, tasty, trendy, snack food that cost a fortune when you buy them at the store.  Not to mention I don’t know of ANY edibles companies currently selling medicated Kale Chips.  I am not sure why as the addition of cannabis only makes this super health food that much healthier.  No worries, it is easy to make Kale Chips at home and it takes no special equipment.  If you have marijuana infused oil on hand, this recipe is a snap!

Makes 4 Servings

8 ounces fresh kale
4 teaspoons cannabis infused oil*
about 1 teaspoon seasoning salt

Preheat oven to 250 degrees F.

Wash kale well before starting. Remove kale leaves from the stem, keeping the leaves as large as possible.  The stems tend to be tough and woody, so removing them will give you a better finished product.  The leaves come off easily by running your hand down the length of the stem.

– See more at: http://www.cannabischeri.com/recipes/marijuana-recipes-medicated-kale-chips/#sthash.fv6SBDWX.dpuf

 

Comments are closed.